The Winner and still Champeen..

Me, of course.

Got to play Scrabble while wearing my new Triple Nerd Score t-shirt.   It’s got powerful mojo, man.

My two stepsons (Pookies boys) are down for the weekend.  They continue to grow rapidly despite my repeated requests that they stop it already.

We’re all running up to see my mother-in-law tomorrow.  I’ve told her not to cook for us. We’ll see how well she listened.   I won’t yell at her too loud if she fixes a ham.  And maybe some of her awesome potato salad.  Ooh, and some beans.

Then, tomorrow night, I’m kicking their asses at poker.

Then, Sunday, my brother Joel is coming up since  he couldn’t come up at Christmas.  So we’ll be having homemade fettucine alfredo.

Then, I’ll be kicking everyone’s ass at Monopoly.

It’s gonna be a good weekend.

*****

Josh Groban singing O Holy Night