The ante has been upped

Remember the video with Sara Silverman and Matt Damon?

Well, apparently, it drove Jimmy Kimmel to the brink and, well, it ain’t pretty y’all.

Jimmy Kimmel is fucking Ben Affleck.

7 Responses to “The ante has been upped”

  1. kate1976 Says:

    I tries to get this vid up on my blog yesterday several times and failed (I have no idea why!) but I knew someone else would share it! It is just hilarious. The ‘We are the world’ style sing-a-long, Brad Pitt as a Fedex courier, the cut-off shorts. All genius.

  2. So very cute. « my so-called blog Says:

    […] very cute. I was going to post about Jimmy Kimmel and Ben Affleck but Very Contrary and Charlie (and probably a million other bloggers) beat be to it.  Instead, how about Star Wars […]

  3. fauve Says:

    Seriously, I almost choked to death while watching this.
    I was laughing so hard and trying to be quiet in my office and ended up turning blue…

  4. Mandy Lou Says:

    Well, it was only a matter of time I suppose!

  5. Dana Says:

    Thank you so much for posting this!

  6. all five horizons » So very cute. Says:

    […] was going to post about Jimmy Kimmel and Ben Affleck but Very Contrary and Charlie (and probably a million other bloggers) beat be to it.  Instead, how about Star Wars […]

  7. So very cute. « all five horizons Says:

    […] February 2008 by allfivehorizons I was going to post about Jimmy Kimmel and Ben Affleck but Very Contrary and Charlie (and probably a million other bloggers) beat be to it.  Instead, how about Star Wars […]


Leave a Reply

