Ha! Bet you didn’t expect this

 baby-new-year.jpg

That’s right. I’m posting.  Because I want to. So there.

It’s about 3 minutes til midnight.   So long 2007.   You were an interesting year.

(Three minutes later..during which I scratched my butt and watched Ryan Seacrests’ Adams’ apple bounce up and down)

Aaaaand now it’s 2008!   Welcome to the world, you magnificent bastard.

Happy New Year everyone!

I hope 2008 brings nothing but happiness for you and yours.

7 Responses to “Ha! Bet you didn’t expect this”

  1. magneto bold too Says:

    You too my lovely. It is evening here on the 1st. So I am ova the whole new years crap 🙂

    Look forward getting to know you even more over the next year!

    Smootches!

  2. mrschili Says:

    We all managed to stay up long enough to see midnight. I’m betting there are naps in our immediate future.

  3. Emily Says:

    It’s like you are addicted!

    Happy New Year!

  4. Kizz Says:

    From your lips to God’s ears, also right back atcha!

  5. Mandy Lou Says:

    Have a great New Year’s – hope it is a great 2008! I’m so with you on BWO (loving that). At this point I’m looking forward to blogging when I feel like it, which might be a while.

  6. Pat K Says:

    🙂 I hope ya have a great 2008.

  7. Organic Mama Says:

    Happy new year!! All th best to you and yours and when the hell are you moving up here?


Leave a Reply

