Foamy is the Man

Today’s post will be almost entirely comprised of the holiday video.   It’s Foamy the Squirrel talking from his heart about Christmas.

But first, I did wear my Jesus Hates the Yankees shirt to my mother-in-laws house.   Under a sweater.

Ok, so I did show it to her right before we left and she pronounced it ‘ugly’.  She meant spiritually ugly, not regular ugly.    Then I blamed her son and fled, before she could stab me with a piano.

******

Foamy the squirrel in No Christmas For You!

One Response to “Foamy is the Man”

  1. mrschili Says:

    That Foamy video has been a staple of our Christmas celebrations for the last two years. It makes me laugh every time…


Leave a Reply

