Still better than a bag of switches

Over the past several days, I’ve had more traffic than I can shake a stick at.  Shame it’s all from people looking for Chuck Norris.   Sorry, folks, it’s just that one post, with almost no original content (although I was quite pleased with the title).

So if you came here looking for Chuck Norris, do me a favor and have a glance at the rest of the blog.  Sometimes I actually write something original and almost witty.  It’s doing bad things to my self esteem to have 200 views of that one post and 12 views of my most current post.

You can understand that, can’t you, Chuck Norris fans?

Also, please don’t show this to Chuck. I don’t want to get my ass kicked so close to Christmas.

*****

Pooter and I watched A Christmas Carol: The Musical this evening.  Pretty much all he took away from it was an uncanny imitation of Kelsey Grammer as Scrooge saying ‘Bah, humbug!’.   Between this and his apparent admiration for the Grinch,  pre-revelation, I’m a little concerned about what Santa is going to think.

Pooter is gonna end up with a stocking full of reindeer poop if he keeps this up.

*****

Courtesy of Mandy Lou Who (hee) comes No Doubt performing Oi to the World:

2 Responses to “Still better than a bag of switches”

  1. Dan Says:

    What? I thought this was Chuck Norris’ personal blog!

    I demand my money back.

  2. mrschili Says:

    I haven’t been able to figure the whole traffic thing out, either – you’re not the only one who has weird patterns….


Leave a Reply

