I’m pretty sure you can go blind from watching YouTube, but at least you won’t grow hair on your palms, like some other forms of self-gratification

 It’s Saturday, November 17, and we’re more than halfway through NaBloPoMo.   How is everyone doing?   Having fun?  Can’t wait till it’s over?  Gave up days ago?

Personally, I’m still having a great time.   Thankfully, when I get stuck for something to say, someone, somewhere  in the world, does something stupid and all of a sudden I have blog fodder!   It’s like, fate, dude.

Ok, on to it, then. I have two little offerings for y’all.

First off, I’ve no idea if this photo is real. I don’t particularly care, because I like it. It makes me smile.

How God says good morning:

god-says-hello.jpg

Secondly, I was browsing YouTube (as you do) and ran across one with Rock Hudson and Bea Arthur singing about drug use. I obviously had to post it:

One Response to “I’m pretty sure you can go blind from watching YouTube, but at least you won’t grow hair on your palms, like some other forms of self-gratification”

  1. bekah Says:

    FoPloNoMo is going really well for me. I’m actually surprised that we’re half-way through I’m not feeling like giving up the Internet yet. Maybe it’s a sign that I like attention? Nah, not ME.


Leave a Reply

