I think tomorrow night, I’ll have a little Mexican

Vignette 1)  The scene: Pookie is messing with the mail and I’m being a nosy bitch.

Me: What’s that?

Him: Just a magazine subscription card.

Me: What’s it for? Something with big boobed babes?

Him: It’s for National Geographic…

Both of us: So, yes, actually.

Vignette 2) Me, talking about dinner: ” Yeah, I was in the mood for a little Italian, but Sal Mineo is dead. So I ordered the spaghetti.”

Y’all be thinking about Pookie. He don’t feel so good and if he keeps it up I’m going to take him to the doctor tomorrow. Although, if he happens to get a shot in the heinie, I’ll make sure to have my camera phone ready. That’s blog gold right there!

I always see the silver lining in any cloud. That’s just me. I’m very much a glass is half full kind of girl.

