Next I’m going to see what I can get for my nail clippings

bras.jpgI’m having a garage sale today and have raked in medium to big bucks, which is lovely as Patsy is visiting this weekend (!) and now I can afford to wine and dine her a little.

But you haven’t lived until you’ve seen women wrestle over your old bras. I wish I was kidding. I also wish I had video to show y’all.

7 Responses to “Next I’m going to see what I can get for my nail clippings”

  1. Pat K Says:

    Hey how come your faithful readers
    did not get first crack at your
    Bra’s !

  2. mrschili Says:

    Yard sales scare me for just that reason…

  3. Patsy(GrandmaPatsy) Says:

    Oh,no she’s not kidding. I had designer clothes ,new with the tags still on. you know what sold best? Old bras and out grown size 4 boys underware lol ,I should of brought my bras, heck I don’t need them.

  4. Jess Says:

    Bra wrestling!?! Wow. Who knew bras would be in such demand?!

  5. bro Says:

    not all of her faithful readers want first crack at ther bras. it is bad enough she used to dress me up in her clothes and make me go to school for her. LOL?

  6. Eris Says:

    My bras don’t ever make it to a re-saleable state. I wear them until they are safety pinned together and the underwire is cutting me. I HATE bra shopping. But seriously, I would not buy one at a garage sale. You must have good taste.

  7. Eris Says:

    Good taste in that people would fight over them, for clarification.


Leave a Reply

