Overheard in Texas

Me, last night, while watching the Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show:  Oh my God. Look at that dog’s butthole! It’s huge.  A dog with a butthole that big has no business being on national television!

I’m both deeper and shallower that anyone could have imagined.

4 Responses to “Overheard in Texas”

  1. Isabel Says:

    I agree..dogs with big buttholes should not be on TV.

  2. Pat K Says:

    I feel the same when I see Hillary open her mouth.

  3. Chris Says:

    Sure, they allow that but all hell breaks loose when Janet Jackson lets loose a breast! 😉

  4. fauve Says:

    Dog buttholes, breasts and Hillary Clinton all at one time…
    I think my head’s going to explode.


Leave a Reply

