Once again, I take the easy way out with a video

Y’all, I don’t have a single interesting thing to say. Seriously. Just ask Pookie.

But I don’t want y’all to go away empty handed, so I have a video for you. If you don’t smile while watching this video, I will give you a cookie. That is my guarantee and I don’t give it lightly, if only because I love cookies and I don’t like sharing.

7 Responses to “Once again, I take the easy way out with a video”

  1. mrschili Says:

    Yeah, you get to keep your damned cookie. I’ve seen the damned thing before, and it STILL made me grin…

  2. fauve Says:

    What kind of cookie? It may be worth lying for.

  3. Organic Mama Says:

    Do you take requests for cookies? I like melty chocolate ones.

    I have two dogs and one who will be soon trained for agility, so I both grinned like a fool while I watched this and then I thought about the tricks I could teach my own little wenchface…

  4. wayfarerbrian Says:

    I’ll admit it’s cool that she can train her dog to dance like that, but can do her children pick up their laundry off the floor without her having to tell them more than once? Now THAT would be worth the cookie.

  5. sweatpantsmom Says:

    I did smile, but just once. That should be worth at least half a cookie.

    Sorry I missed your birthday! HAPPPY BIRTHDAY CONTRARY! (And stop movin your blog around, will ya?)

  6. buffi Says:

    Dang, I really had the munchies.

    Too sweet. I may have to show this to SugarPlum!

  7. Mama's Moon Says:

    Okay, okay – I smiled (a lot!) but, seriously, share the cookie! Give it up, woman!!


Leave a Reply

