This is the last thing I’ll say about it, I promise

To the person who googled this: detroit tigers D + pumpkin template, and found me instead:

You are obviously a Detroit fan and I’m sure the smug tone of my last post did not make you feel better about the crushing defeat your team suffered at the hands of my team, the St. Louis Cardinals.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m not sorry your team sucked, but I am sorry if I made you feel bad about it.

(I know, I’m being totally mean, but for the first time in my life, a team I was rooting for won the World Series. I swear I’ll go back to being a good person very soon. Really.)

Leave a Reply

