Testing…Testing….


Ok folks, I added Haloscan commenting to this blog. It shouldn’t change anything for y’all, but it gives me the ability to answer your comments individually in e-mail without hijacking my own comments section and it also gives me the ability to delete comments.

I’m not a deleter by nature, believeing in freedom of speech and all that, so I don’t expect it to happen often, but I do like having the option.

So, just to see how this works, I want y’all to go take this test to see how cool you are and come back and tell me in comments how you did. It’s not just a cool test, it’s a cool test.

So, go. Take the test. Come back and tell me how ya did. That’s an order.

P.S. I still love Fonzie.

Leave a Reply

