What’s New Pussycat?

 Before you read this, do me (and yourself) a favor and go read this, especially if you’re new here.  Believe me, it will make a lot more sense and you may even find it marginally funny.  Or not.  Probably not, actually.

Dear Jo,

I finally figured out how to wash your (big, feral) cat.  tiger.jpg

Apparently, the poor thing can’t resist a big hunk of meat.  Who knew?  Anyway, call me and we’ll make you an appointment.   Sadly, as I still have not figured out how to shave your cat without incurring injury to myself, you’ll have to keep up with that task yourself.  Sorry!

Love, Your Cousin. Who loves you.  Maybe even a tiny bit more than you love me. So there.  Bitch.

Now this from a search that led some poor bastard to my blog:

“write one verse without a curse”

Whatever, dude.  Not fucking likely.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.